Last 20 Miss USA Winners

Miss USA 1991 – Kelli McCarty from Liberal, KansasThese are photos of 20 women crowned “Miss USA” since 1991. See how judges’ tastes in ladies change over time.

Miss USA 1992 – Shannon Marketic from Malibu, California
Miss USA 1993 – Kenya Moore from Detroit, Michigan
Miss USA 1994 – Lu Parker from Charleston, South Carolina
Miss USA 1995 – Shanna Moakler from New York
Miss USA 1996 – Ali Landry from Breaux Bridge, Louisiana
Miss USA 1997 – Brandi Sherwood from Boise, Idaho
Miss USA 1998 – Shawnae Jebbia from Boston, Massachusetts
Miss USA 1999 – Kimberly Pressler from Franklinville, New York
Miss USA 2000 – Lynnette Cole from Columbia, Tennessee
Miss USA 2001 – Kandace Krueger from Austin, Texas
Miss USA 2002 – Shauntay Hinton from Starkville, MS, District of Columbia
Miss USA 2003 – Susie Castillo from Lawrence, Massachusetts
Miss USA 2004 – Shandi Finnessey from Florissant, Missouri
Miss USA 2005 – Chelsea Cooley from Charlotte, North Carolina
Miss USA 2006 – Tara Conner from Russell Springs, Kentucky
Miss USA 2007 – Rachel Smith from Clarksville, Tennessee
Miss USA 2008 - Crystle Stewart from Missouri City, Texas
Miss USA 2009 - Kristen Dalton from Wilmington, North Carolina
Miss USA 2010 - Rima Fakih from Dearborn, Michigan

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...